Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

The Crane's View Trilogy

  • The Wooden Sea
    • The Wooden Sea

    • The Crane's View Trilogy (Volume 3)
      Jonathan Carroll

    • From the moment a three-legged dog limps into the life of Police Chief Frannie McCabe and drops dead at his feet, McCabe finds himself in a new world of disturbing miracles. His small town of Crane's...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • eBook

Jonathan Carroll

Jonathan Carroll's novel The Wooden Sea was named a New York Times Notable Book of 2001. He is the author of such acclaimed novels as White Apples, The Land of Laughs, The Marriage of Sticks, and Bones of the Moon. He lives in Vienna, Austria.

Robert Layne-Dyer