The Dreaming Cities


Guy Haley

About this Series

Guy Haley’s The Dreaming Cities series is a post-apocalyptic blend of science-fiction, zombie survival horror, and epic fantasy. In an America that has decayed for a thousand years, the knight Quinn travels between the dreaming cities of Atlantis, Pittsburgh and Cincinnati. The series begins with The Emperor’s Railroad and continues with The Ghoul King. For fans of the Witcher series and Warhammer fiction.

About the Author

About the Author