The Eschaton Sequence


John C. Wright

About this Series

The Eschaton Sequence a four-volume hard SF space opera by John C Wright begins with the novel Count to a Trillion in the post-apocalyptic 22rd century and by the end catapults the reader far into the distant future Millennia of violent and compressed social environmental and evolutionary change are witnessed through the eyes of Menelaus Montrose. Analog said of the first novel in the series “A space opera that starts in familiar territory and builds wonder upon wonder into a strange and enchanting edifice […] One of the things science fiction does best is to take us beyond limits to stretch the imagination as far as it will go. Count to a Trillion does a great job. Definitely recommended.”

About the Author

About the Author