Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

The Five Penalties

  • The Helm of Midnight
    • The Helm of Midnight

    • The Five Penalties (Volume 1)
      Marina Lostetter

    • A legendary serial killer stalks the streets of a fantastical city in The Helm of Midnight, the stunning first novel in a new trilogy from acclaimed author Marina Lostetter.

      • Available in:

      • Audio Book
      • eBook

Marina Lostetter

Marina J. Lostetter (she/her) is the author of Noumenon and Noumenon: Infinity. The Helm of Midnight is her first foray into fantasy. Originally from Oregon, she now resides in Arkansas with her husband, Alex. When not writing or drawing she can often be found reading spec-fic, or playing it (she enjoys a good zombie-themed board game now and again). And she does it all while globetrotting.