The Mitford Murders


Jessica Fellowes

About this Series

From New York Times bestselling author Jessica Fellowes, The Mitford Muders series is a golden age style mystery series set amid the legendary Mitford household, with each book featuring one of the six fascinating, famous Mitford sisters.

“Downton Abbey fans, rejoice. The Mitford Murders is a return to the aristocrats in the country house, with all their gorgeous clothes, jewels, class privilege and manners intact.” — The Globe and Mail

About the Author

About the Author