The Offering Series


Jessika Fleck

About this Series

The Offering series is author Jessika Fleck’s epic, heart-pounding young Adult duology set on an isolated island where one girl is torn between loyalty and rebellion, a childhood crush and a new love, and enough lies to keep her guessing who the true enemy is. Veda Adeline has tough battles ahead–her choices may just spark a civil war.

“Finely tuned and masterfully written, this is a must-purchase for all fantasy shelves.” – School Library Journal (starred) on Beware the Night

About the Author

About the Author