The Razorland Trilogy


Ann Aguirre

About this Series

Ann Aguirre’s thrilling young adult series, The Razorland Trilogy, is the story of two young people in an apocalyptic world–facing dangers and feelings unlike any they’ve ever known. In Enclave, the first book in this action-packed, dystopian saga, 15-year-old Deuce steps into the role as Huntress, with her faithful sidekick, Fade. The survival of humanity depends on these two, in a series heralded by Publishers Weekly as “likely to hold considerable appeal for fans of The Hunger Games.” And from Booklist: “Aguirre’s young adult debut is a gripping survival story set in an apocalyptic future. . . This is a tense, action-packed dystopia with intriguingly gray characters.”

About the Author

About the Author