The Sevenwaters Trilogy


Juliet Marillier

About this Series

From New Zealand author Juliet Mariller, this award-winning historical fantasy trilogy will transport you to a magical iron age Britain…

Three women of the Sevenwaters clan. All are part of a family bound into the lifeblood of Eire — these women will do everything to fulfill their promise to preserve magic for all time.

“Juliet Marillier is among the most skilled of fantasy writers” –Sara Douglass

About the Author

About the Author