The Shadow Shifters


A. C. Arthur

About this Series

The Shadow Shifter series, by A.C. Arthur, is a paranormal romance series that began with Temptation Rising, focusing on the Shadow Shifters, a secret race of Shape-shifting cats that are strong, powerful, and hungry for the sexy women they crave.  The Shadow Shifter world of desire and danger has enchanted readers.  #1 Bestselling author Lora Leigh says “Deliciously edgy, sexy, and certainly not to be missed.”  When the first novel in the series, Temptation Rising, was published, RT Book Reviews trumpeted that “the shifter universe just got sexier.”


Books in This Series

About the Author

About the Author