The Shroud of Prophecy


Kel Kade

About this Series

The Shroud of Prophecy is a genre bending fantasy series from New York Times bestselling author Kel Kade

In the Fate of the Fallen, the first book in this dark epic fantasy series, Mathias is naturally beloved after he uncovers his destiny to save the world. He brings his best friend Aaslo along for the ride. But not all stories have happy endings. As the duo fall short on allies, and their chances of success narrow, they must determine how to become the heroes their destined to be, or barring that, at least survive.

“Kade’s exciting disregard for convention makes for a world where everything is possible and no one is safe.” —Publishers Weekly

About the Author

About the Author