Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

The Sorcerer's Song

Brian D. Anderson’s epic fantasy series The Sorcerer’s Song begins with the action-packed The Bard’s Blade. A land magically sealed off from the outside world gets thrown into disarray when a stranger crosses its enchanted borders with a prophecy of a looming darkness. Mariyah, an esteemed winemaker, and her husband, Lem, a talented musician, are destined to leave their idyllic home behind to fight an ancient evil long thought dead. Along the journey they’ll encounter sorcerers and thieves, con-men and assassins, treachery and greed in this classic high fantasy adventure full of twists and surprises.

  • The Sword's Elegy
    g
    • The Sword's Elegy

    • The Sorcerer's Song (Volume 3)
      Brian D. Anderson
      Tor/Forge

    • The Sword's Elegy is the third book in a new epic fantasy trilogy from successful self-published author Brian D. Anderson, perfect for fans of The Wheel of Time and The...

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • eBook
  • A Chorus of Fire
    g
    • A Chorus of Fire

    • The Sorcerer's Song (Volume 2)
      Brian D. Anderson
      Tor/Forge

    • A Chorus of Fire is the second installment of the Sorcerer's Song fantasy adventure series from Brian D. Anderson, bestselling author of The Godling Chronicles and Dragonvein.

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • Audio Book
      • eBook
  • The Bard's Blade
    g
    • The Bard's Blade

    • The Sorcerer's Song (Volume 1)
      Brian D. Anderson
      Tor/Forge

    • The Bard's Blade is the start of the new Sorcerer's Song fantasy adventure series from Brian D. Anderson, bestselling author of The Godling Chronicles and Dragonvein.

      • Available in:

      • Physical Book
      • Audio Book
      • eBook

Brian D. Anderson

BRIAN D. ANDERSON is the indie-bestselling fantasy author of The Godling Chronicles, Dragonvein, and Akiri (with co-author Steven Savile) series. His books have sold more than 500,000 copies worldwide and his audiobooks are perennially popular. After a fifteen year long career in music, he rediscovered his boyhood love of writing. It was soon apparent that this was what he should have been pursuing all along. Currently, he lives in the sleepy southern town of Fairhope, Alabama with his wife and son, who inspire him daily.

Eleni Anderson