The Sweet Black Waves Trilogy


Kristina Perez

About this Series

Inspired by the legend of Tristan and Iseult, Kristina Pérez’s high fantasy Sweet Black Waves Trilogy features star-crossed lovers who change the fate of two nations.

Caught between the princess she has sworn to serve and the raider she has fallen in love with, lady-in-waiting Branwen is determined to use her ancient healing magic to mend generations of enmity between her homeland and their long-time enemy—even if it costs her both her best friend and lover.

“Set sail on a swashbuckling adventure that is lush with magic, pirates, bravery, kingdoms, love, and faith…Give to fans of Kristin Cashore’s Graceling and Jessica Leake’s Beyond a Darkened Shore.”—School Library Journal (on Sweet Black Waves)

About the Author

About the Author