The Teddies Saga


Daniel Kraus, Rovina Cai

About this Series

Five teddy bears set out on an epic journey to figure out why they were left behind—and maybe learn the meaning of life, too—in this action-packed middle grade trilogy from New York Times-bestselling author Daniel Kraus.

About the Author

About the Author