The Universe After


Drew Williams

About this Series

Author Drew Williams’ action-packed science fiction romp The Universe After begins with The Stars Now Unclaimed

A hundred years ago, a new weapon was deployed to defend a peaceful world, but instead a pulse of mysterious radiation spread throughout the galaxy, stripping some planets of their technological capabilities and leaving others untouched. Now former soldier and mercenary Jane Kamali travels the galaxy recruiting gifted children in an attempt to understand the Pulse and to prevent its return.

A non-stop SF actioner, The Stars Now Unclaimed is a rollercoaster of a read and thoroughly enjoyable debut.” — Jamie Sawyer, author of The Lazarus War


About the Author

About the Author