Witherwood Reform School


Obert Skye, Keith Thompson

About this Series

After one-too-many mischievous adventures at home, siblings Tobias and Charlotte Eggers have been sent to Witherwood Reform School to learn the errors of their ways. Instead, they discover a house full of mysteries and magic with vicious creatures patrolling the grounds and a headmaster who can control minds. Now, the Eggers are fighting for the freedom of every child imprisoned at Witherwood in this dark fantasy illustrated chapter book series from Obert Skye, author of the bestselling Leven Thumps series, and artist Keith Thompson.

“Skye’s old-fashioned, witty writing style and amusing humor is the perfect fit for fans of the Spiderwick Chronicles and A Series of Unfortunate Events series.”—Booklist

About the Author

About the Author