TOURS & EVENTS

Rebecca Thorne: Can’t Spell Treason Without Tea

May 15, 2024 - May 31, 2024

Join Rebecca Thorne for a discussion of her cozy fantasy romance Can’t Spell Treason Without Tea, the first entry in the Tomes & Tea series.

Joseph-Beth Booksellers

Wednesday, May 15, 2024
7:00 PM

Panel moderated by Christopher Buelhman

2692 Madison Rd, Cincinnati, OH 45208

Quail Ridge Books

Thursday, May 16, 2024
7:00 PM

Panel moderated by T. Kingfisher

4209-102 Lassiter Mill Road, Raleigh, NC 27609

St. Joseph's College

Friday, May 17, 2024
7:30 PM

Panel

245 Clinton Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11205

Bank Square Books

Sunday, May 19, 2024
1:00 PM

Talk/Q&A

53 West Main St, Mystic, CT 06355

Little District Books

Monday, May 20, 2024
7:00 PM

Talk/Q&A

737 8th St SE, Washington, DC 20003

Scrawl Books

Wednesday, May 22, 2024
7:00 PM

Talk/Q&A

11911 Freedom Dr, Reston, VA 20190

The Book Loft of German Village

Thursday, May 23, 2024
7:00 PM

Talk/Q&A

631 S 3rd St, Columbus, OH 43206

Barnes & Noble Chandler

Friday, May 31, 2024
1:00 PM

In-conversation with Wren Jones

3111 W Chandler Blvd, Suite 2054, Chandler, AZ 85226

Can't Spell Treason Without Tea

Now with beautiful jade sprayed edges and brand-new original art!

In the tradition of Legends & Lattes, comes a...

View Book