Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

S. A. Hunt

S. A. Hunt
Kate Pierce

S. A. HUNT (they/them) is the author of Amazon Top 10 Horror novel Malus Domestica, and the award-winning Outlaw King fantasy series. In 2005 they joined the Army and became Military Police, where they were awarded a Joint Services Achievement Medal for their efforts in Afghanistan. They currently live in Petoskey, Michigan.

Author RSS

    GO TO S. A. Hunt'S BLOG →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER

    Kate Pierce
    The Hellion

    The Hellion

    Malus Domestica

    S. A. Hunt
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    For fans of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Stranger Things: S. A. Hunt’s The Hellion, third installment of their horror-tinged action-adventure series about...

    Available in:

    Physical Book Audio Book eBook

    Available 09/15/2020

    Pre-Order

    I Come with Knives

    Malus Domestica

    S. A. Hunt
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets Joe Hill in S. A. Hunt’s I Come with Knives, a horror-tinged action-adventure about a punk YouTuber on a mission to hunt witches,...

    Available in:

    Physical Book Audio Book eBook

    Available 05/19/2020

    Pre-Order

    Burn the Dark

    Malus Domestica

    S. A. Hunt
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets Stranger Things in award-winning author S. A. Hunt’s Burn the Dark, first in the Malus Domestica horror action-adventure...

    Available in:

    Physical Book Audio Book eBook
    Buy

    Tor.com

      MORE BLOG POSTS →

      Latest on Facebook

      LATEST ON TWITTER