Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

S. A. Hunt

S. A. Hunt
Joyce Richey

S. A. HUNT (she/her) is the author of the Malus Domestica horror-action series from Tor Books, which begins with Burn the Dark. In 2014, she won Reddit's /r/Fantasy "Independent Novel of the Year" Stabby Award for her Outlaw King fantasy gunslinger series. She is an Afghanistan veteran (OEF 2010), a coffee enthusiast, a fervent bicyclist, and she currently lives in Petoskey, Michigan.

Author RSS

    GO TO S. A. Hunt'S BLOG →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER

    Joyce Richey

    Read an Interview of S A Hunt

    Read an Article about the author SA Hunt

    The Hellion

    Malus Domestica

    S. A. Hunt
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    For fans of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Stranger Things: S. A. Hunt’s The Hellion, third installment of their horror-tinged action-adventure series about...

    Available in:

    Physical Book eBook
    Buy

    I Come with Knives

    Malus Domestica

    S. A. Hunt
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets Joe Hill in S. A. Hunt’s I Come with Knives, a horror-tinged action-adventure about a punk YouTuber on a mission to hunt witches,...

    Available in:

    Physical Book eBook
    Buy
    Chaos and Cosmos Sampler, Part 1

    Chaos and Cosmos Sampler, Part 1

    Kit Rocha, S. A. Hunt, Alaya Dawn Johnson, Kate Elliot, Mary Robinette Kowal, Ryan Van Loan
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    The sky is not the limit. From outer space to a magical alternate New York, Tor and Tor.com Publishing are proud to present Chaos and Cosmos Sampler, featuring excerpts of some of...

    Available in:

    eBook
    Buy

    Burn the Dark

    Malus Domestica

    S. A. Hunt
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets Stranger Things in award-winning author S. A. Hunt’s Burn the Dark, first in the Malus Domestica horror action-adventure...

    Available in:

    Physical Book Audio Book eBook
    Buy

    Tor.com

      MORE BLOG POSTS →

      Latest on Facebook

      LATEST ON TWITTER