Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

S. A. Hunt

S. A. Hunt
Kate Pierce

S. A. HUNT (they/them) is the author of Amazon Top 10 Horror novel Malus Domestica, and the award-winning Outlaw King fantasy series. In 2005 they joined the Army and became Military Police, where they were awarded a Joint Services Achievement Medal for their efforts in Afghanistan. They currently live in Petoskey, Michigan.

Author RSS

    GO TO S. A. Hunt'S BLOG →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER

    Kate Pierce
    The Hellion

    The Hellion

    Malus Domestica

    S. A. Hunt
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    For fans of Chilling Adventures of Sabrina and Stranger Things: S. A. Hunt’s The Hellion, third installment of their horror-tinged action-adventure series about...

    Available in:

    Physical Book eBook

    Available 09/15/2020

    Pre-Order

    I Come with Knives

    Malus Domestica

    S. A. Hunt
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets Joe Hill in S. A. Hunt’s I Come with Knives, a horror-tinged action-adventure about a punk YouTuber on a mission to hunt witches,...

    Available in:

    Physical Book eBook

    Available 07/21/2020

    Pre-Order
    Chaos and Cosmos Sampler, Part 1

    Chaos and Cosmos Sampler, Part 1

    Kit Rocha, S. A. Hunt, Alaya Dawn Johnson, Kate Elliot, Mary Robinette Kowal, Ryan Van Loan
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    The sky is not the limit. From outer space to a magical alternate New York, Tor and Tor.com Publishing are proud to present Chaos and Cosmos Sampler, featuring excerpts of some of...

    Available in:

    eBook
    Buy

    Burn the Dark

    Malus Domestica

    S. A. Hunt
    Tor/Forge
    Tor Books

    Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets Stranger Things in award-winning author S. A. Hunt’s Burn the Dark, first in the Malus Domestica horror action-adventure...

    Available in:

    Physical Book Audio Book eBook
    Buy

    Tor.com

      MORE BLOG POSTS →

      Latest on Facebook

      LATEST ON TWITTER