Skip to main content
Macmillan Childrens Publishing Group

Sarah Ward

Sarah Ward is an online book reviewer whose blog, Crimepieces, reviews the best of current crime fiction published around the world. She has also reviewed for the Eurocrime and Crimesquad websites and is a judge for the Petrona Award for Scandinavian translated crime novels. Sarah lives in rural Derbyshire in England where her debut novel, In Bitter Chill, is set.

Receive updates from the author

    GO TO Sarah Ward'S BLOG →

    Latest on Facebook

    LATEST ON TWITTER

    A Deadly Thaw

    Inspector Francis Sadler

    Sarah Ward
    St. Martin's Press
    Minotaur Books

    Lena Grey is found guilty of murdering her husband, who was found smothered in their bed. She offers no defense, and serves fourteen long years in prison. But within months of her release nearly...

    Available in:

    eBook
    Buy

    In Bitter Chill

    Inspector Francis Sadler

    Sarah Ward
    St. Martin's Press
    Minotaur Books

    A story of loss, family secrets, and how the darkest truths are often hidden nearest to you, this page-turning debut is perfect for fans of Sharon Bolton and Deborah Crombie

    Available in:

    eBook
    Buy

    Criminalelement.com

      MORE BLOG POSTS →

      Latest on Facebook

      LATEST ON TWITTER